Schedule/Programs

Become a Chapter

 Northwest Chapter: Washington State

Email

District of Columbia Board of Education

State Education Agency Director
Deborah Gist
Telephone:  202-727-6436
Email:  
 deborah.gist@dc.gov 

Mr. Robert Bobb, President
Elected Board Member
Term Expires December 2008
Email:  Robert.Bobb@k12.dc.us

Mr. William Lockridge, Elected Board Member
District 4 Member (Wards 7 & 8)
Term Expires, December 2008

Email: William.Lockridge@k12.dc.us
Lisa Raymond, Elected Board Member
District 3 Member (Wards 5&6)
Term Expires December 2008

Email: lisa.raymond@k12.dc.us
Ms. Tonya Kinlow, Appointed Board Member

Email: Tonya.Kinlow@k12.dc.us
Ms. Laura Slover, Appointed Board Member

Email: Laura.Slover@k12.dc.us
Mr. Ted Trabue, Appointed Board Member
Term Expires December 2008

Email: Ted.Trabue@k12.dc.us
Mr. Sekou Biddle, Elected Board Member
District 2, Wards 3 & 4
Sekou.biddle@k12.dc.us

Christine Johnson, Student Representative
Spingarn Senior High School
Email: Christine.Johnson@k12.dc.us

Loren A. Stevens, Student Representative
Coolidge Senior High School
Email: Loren.Stevens@k12.dc.us

Kevin Clinton, Executive Secretary
for the Board of Education
Email: Kevin.Clinton@k12.dc.us