Schedule/Programs

Become a Chapter

 Northwest Chapter: Washington State

Email

City Council and Mayor contact information

Ward
Name
Telephone
Fax
Email
Other contact info
  Mayor Vincent Gray(202) 727-1429mayor@dc.gov Contact form for Mayor Gray
Council Chair Kwame Brown(202) 724-8032   kbrown@dccouncil.us 
At Large Michael Brown(202) 724-8105(202) 724-8071mbrown@dccouncil.us 
At Large David Catania724-7772(202) 724-8087dcatania@dccouncil.ushttp://www.dccouncil.washington.dc.us/CATANIA/contact/ or dcatania@dccouncil.us
At Large Phil Mendelson(202) 724-8064(202) 724-8099pmendelson@dccouncil.us 
At Large Vincent Orange(202) 724-8174(202) 724-8099 vorange@dccouncil.us  
Ward 1 Jim Graham(202) 724-8181(202) 724-8109jgraham@dccouncil.us 
Ward 2 Jack Evans(202) 724-8058 (202) 724-8023jackevans@dccouncil.us]+ 
Ward 3 Mary Cheh 724-8062 (202)(202) 724-8118mcheh@dccouncil.usJeremy Faust, Legislative Assistant jfaust@dccouncil.us
Ward 4 Muriel Bowser 202.724.8052  mbowser@dccouncil.us 
Ward 5 Harry Thomas, Jr.(202) 724-8918(202) 724-8076hthomas@dccouncil.us 
Ward 6 Tommy Wells(202) 724-8072(202) 724-8054twells@dccouncil.us 
Ward 7 Yvette Alexander  202.724.8068  yalexander@dccouncil.us
Ward 8 Marion Barry(202) 724-8045(202) 724-8055 mbarry@dccouncil.us